Welcome to Karnataka Bank Officers’ Organisation (R.) Official Website

Karnataka Bank Officers’ Organisation is the premier trade union organisation of officers in Karnataka Bank founded in the year 1973. KBOO - as it is fondly called by its proud members, today symbolizes the respect, confidence and trust of 100% officers of our Bank. Over four decades of its cherished history, KBOO has left behind a trail of principled trade unionism of struggles and sacrifices, always working in the interest of officers. KBOO has been respected and recognized by AIBOA as one of its first vibrant unit to get affiliated in the foundation conference itself held in the year 1981 at Nagpur.
We are proud that KBOO could live up to this image even today. And the journey continues…
Presently K Raghava is the President and Suresha Hegde S as General Secretary of the Organisation.


  • Fair & Transparent Transfer Policy for Officers.
  • Regulated Working Hours for Officers.
  • 5 Days a Week Banking for all Officers.